Programme Committee 2019:

  • Domenico Vicinanza, GÉANT & Anglia Ruskin University 
  • Ann Doyle, Internet2
  • Sven Ubik, CESNET
  • Jan Otcenasek, HAMU
  • Claudio Allocchio, GARR
  • Justin Trieger, New World Symphony
  • Maria Isabel Gandia Carriedo, CSUC
  • Renate Kreil, ACOnet
  • Jesper Andersen, Royal Danish Academy of Music
  • Faridah Noor, APAN
  • Boncheol Goo, APAN
  • Tom Gorman, Coventry University
  • Genevieve Williams, University of Exeter  
  • Sigita Jurkynaite, GÉANT (Support) 

To contact the Programme Comittee please email 

The NPAPW19 Programme Committee would like to hear from you if you would like to contribute to the event and suggest ideas for workshops, demos, live performances, distributed concerts, interactive tutorials, hands-on trainings, etc.

If you would like to submit your idea for the Programme Committee, please fill in this form:


The deadline for submitting your ideas is 21 January 2019.